facebook
Counselor's Corner Family Access Portal | Business Partner 
eee

 

Clubs & Extra Curricular

Pursue Your Interests
We offer a number of extracurricular clubs and activities, but also encourage students to create new groups as interest arises. Our current list of clubs includes:

 

 Accio  

Accio!

Deanna Ferguson
FergusonD@ssas.org

  Application
ASL Club  

American Sign Language Club

Samantha Olsen

OlsenS@ssas.org

  Application 

Anime Club

Liz Shannon
ShannonE@ssas.org

Amber O' Carroll
OCarrollA@ssas.org
Rani Wright
WrightR@ssas.org

Application

Campus Life

Krista Mulhollen
MulhollenK@ssas.org

Information
MCj02823100000[1]  

Ceramics Club

Brain Hubbard
HubbardB@ssas.org

 

 

Application

CookingClub

Cooking Club

Fatima Greene
GreeneF@ssas.org

Application 

Danz Team

Amber Evans Salazar
SalazarA@ssas.org

 

esports

ESports

Brenna Hanley
HanleyB@ssas.org

Information
chess club clipart 1  

Game Club

Brain Hubbard
HubbardB@ssas.org

  Application
 GSA

GSA

Chris Catanzaro
CatanzaroC@ssas.org

Information

Generation Green Team

Hollie Nelsen
NelsenH@ssas.org
Leah Sera
SeraL@ssas.org

Information 

GTLOGO 2022  

Girl Talk

Krista Mulhollen
MulhollenK@ssas.org

  Application 
 Basketball

Intramural Basketball

Erica Aghoian
AghoianE@ssas.org

Travis Lear
LearT@ssas.org

Information 

Application

RockBand  

Jam Band

Shanna Holland
HollandS@ssas.org

   
Untitled 1  

Line Dancing

Tameka Howard
HowardT@ssas.org

  Information 

Math Help

Kevin Corwin
CorwinK@ssas.org

Information 

Minecraft Club

Amber O' Carroll
OCarrollA@ssas.org

Brenna Hanley
HanleyB@ssas.org

 

Information

Application

National Junior Honor Society

Tanya Jones
JonesT@ssas.org 

Application

Meeting Dates 

Photography Club

Mike Mapes
MapesM@ssas.org

Information

Running Club

Hollie Nelsen
NelsenH@ssas.org

Permission Slip 

Sigma Eta Epsilon (SHE)

Marisa Gourley
GourleyM@ssas.org

Information
STEM  

S.T.E.M. Club

Mike Mapes
MapesM@ssas.org

 

Information 

Application

Student Council

Krista Mulhollen
MulhollenK@ssas.org
Heather Schlabach
SchlabachH@ssas.org

Application 

Information

Volleyball  

Volleyball Club

Dannette Craft 
CraftD@ssas.org

  Application 

What's Happening Now

05 Dec 2022
6th Grade ELA PM2
05 Dec 2022
08:00AM - 09:00AM
Morning Care
05 Dec 2022
08:30AM - 09:15AM
Girl Talk
05 Dec 2022
08:30AM - 09:15AM
Intramural Basketball
05 Dec 2022
04:15PM - 05:30PM
Cross Country Practice
05 Dec 2022
04:15PM - 05:30PM
Aftercare
05 Dec 2022
04:15PM - 05:00PM
Running Club
05 Dec 2022
04:15PM - 05:00PM
Student Council
05 Dec 2022
04:15PM - 05:00PM
Ceramics Club
05 Dec 2022
05:00PM - 07:00PM
Basketball Game
06 Dec 2022
7th Grade ELA PM2
06 Dec 2022
08:30AM - 09:15AM
ASL Club
06 Dec 2022
08:30AM - 09:15AM
TAPS
06 Dec 2022
08:30AM - 09:15AM
Math Help
06 Dec 2022
04:15PM - 06:00PM
Basketball Practice
06 Dec 2022
04:15PM - 05:00PM
Accio!
06 Dec 2022
04:15PM - 05:00PM
Cooking Club
07 Dec 2022
8th Grade ELA PM 2
07 Dec 2022
Book Fair
07 Dec 2022
04:00PM - 05:00PM
Cross Country