facebook
Counselor's Corner Family Access Portal | Covid 19  
eee

Clubs & Extra Curricular

Pursue Your Interests
We offer a number of extracurricular clubs and activities, but also encourage students to create new groups as interest arises. Our current list of clubs includes:

Clubs and Organizations

 

Anime Club

Liz Shannon
ShannonE@ssas.org

Marisa Gourley
GourleyM@ssas.org

Information

 Arts Crafts Club Program Boys And Girls Club StCharles County 300x300  

Arts and Crafts Club

Francessca Turner
TurnerF@ssas.org

Information

ABCBookClub  

Awesome Book Club

Dannette Craft 
CraftD@ssas.org

 

Campus Life

Don Miller
MillerD@ssas.org

Greg Mulhollen
MulhollenG@ssas.org

Information

 

Ceramics Club

Brian Hubbard
HubbardB@ssas.org

Information

 

Cheerleading

Denina Sheppard
SheppardD@ssas.org

chess club clipart 1  

Chess and Checkers Club

Dan Casey
CaseyD@ssas.org

Information

 

Danz Team

Amber Evans Salazar
SalazarA@ssas.org

Interier  

Decorating Club

Jennifer Calley
CalleyJ@ssas.org

domino  

Dice Tower Club

Liz Shannon
ShannonE@ssas.org

Rani Wright
WrightR@ssas.org

Information

clip art theatre kamistad celebrity pictures portal 4tk9Qr clipart  

Drama Club

Mickey Stone
StoneM@ssas.org 

Information

 

FLAMS

 

 

FLAMS

Patricia Rueda
RuedaP@ssas.org

gamesClubLogo en  

Gamers Club

James Deree
DereeJ@ssas.org

 

Generation Green Team

Marilyn Marquez
MarquezM@ssas.org

Margorie Campion
CampionM@ssas.org

Information

Glee  

JITS

Mickey Stone
StoneM@ssas.org

 

Math Help

Kevin Corwin
CorwinK@ssas.org

Information

 

Minecraft Club

Rani Wright
WrightR@ssas.org

Information

 

Morning Study Hall

Jack Footland
FootlandJ@ssas.org

 

National Junior Honor Society

Tanya Jones
JonesT@ssas.org 

Application

Schedule

 

Photography Club

Mike Mapes
MapesM@ssas.org

Information

 

Running Club

Hollie Nelsen
NelsenH@ssas.org

Information

 

Sigma Eta Epsilon (SHE)

Marisa Gourley
GourleyM@ssas.org

Information

 

 

Student Council

Tara Tahmosh
TahmoshT@ssas.org

Information

What's Happening Now

04 Aug 2020
12:30PM - 04:30PM
6th Grade Schedule Pick Up
05 Aug 2020
12:30PM - 03:30PM
7th Grade Schedule Pick Up
06 Aug 2020
08:00AM - 05:00PM
8th Grade Schedule Pick Up
10 Aug 2020
First Day of School
12 Aug 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM
SSA+S Board Meeting
07 Sep 2020
Labor Day - No School for Students
09 Sep 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM
SSA+S Board Meeting
21 Sep 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM
PTSS Meeting
09 Oct 2020
End of 1st Grading Period
12 Oct 2020
Professional Day - No School for Students
14 Oct 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM
SSA+S Board Meeting
11 Nov 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM
SSA+S Board Meeting
16 Nov 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM
PTSS Meeting
23 Nov 2020
Thanksgiving Holiday for Students
24 Nov 2020
Thanksgiving Holiday for Students
25 Nov 2020
Thanksgiving Holiday for Students
26 Nov 2020
Thanksgiving Holiday for Students
27 Nov 2020
Thanksgiving Holiday for Students
18 Dec 2020
End of 2nd Grading Period
21 Dec 2020
Winter Break for Students