facebook
Counselor's Corner Family Access Portal | Covid 19  
eee

 

Clubs & Extra Curricular

Pursue Your Interests
We offer a number of extracurricular clubs and activities, but also encourage students to create new groups as interest arises. Our current list of clubs includes:

 

 Accio  

Accio!

Deanna Ferguson
FergusonD@ssas.org

  Application
 RockBand  

After School Rock Band

Shanna Holland
HollandS@ssas.org

Information

ASL Club  

American Sign Language Club

Alissa Laczkoski
LaczkosiA@ssas.org

 

Information

Application

Anime Club

Liz Shannon
ShannonE@ssas.org

Amber O' Carroll
OCarrollA@ssas.org
Rani Wright
WrightR@ssas.org

Information
ABCBookClub

Awesome Book Club

Dannette Craft 
CraftD@ssas.org

Information
Flyer
Application

Campus Life

Greg Mulhollen
MulhollenG@ssas.org

Information
MCj02823100000[1]  

Ceramics Club

Brain Hubbard
HubbardB@ssas.org

 

Information

Application

Cheerleading

Denina Sheppard
SheppardD@ssas.org

Information
chess club clipart 1

Chess and Checkers Club

Brain Hubbard
HubbardB@ssas.org

Information

Application

Danz Team

Amber Evans Salazar
SalazarA@ssas.org

Application

FLAMS

FLAMS

Patricia Rueda
RuedaP@ssas.org

Information
 GSA

GSA

Chris Catanzaro
CatanzaroC@ssas.org

Information

Generation Green Team

Hollie Nelsen
NelsenH@ssas.org
Leah Sera
SeraL@ssas.org

Information

Application

 Basketball

Intramural Basketball

Greg Mulhollen
MulhollenG@ssas.org

Information

Math Help

Kevin Corwin
CorwinK@ssas.org

Information

Minecraft Club

Amber O' Carroll
OCarrollA@ssas.org

Brenna Hanley
HanleyB@ssas.org

 

Application
MovieClub  

Movie Club

James Deree
DereeJ@ssas.org

  Information

National Junior Honor Society

Tanya Jones
JonesT@ssas.org 

Information

Application

Photography Club

Mike Mapes
MapesM@ssas.org

Information
pokemon 4  

Pokemon Club

Brain Hubbard
HubbardB@ssas.org

 

Information

Application

Puzzle  

Puzzle Club

Dannette Craft 
CraftD@ssas.org

  Information

Running Club

Hollie Nelsen
NelsenH@ssas.org

Information

Sigma Eta Epsilon (SHE)

Marisa Gourley
GourleyM@ssas.org

Information

Application

Student Council

Marissa Dobbert
DobbertM@ssas.org

Application 

Volleyball  

Volleyball Club

Dannette Craft 
CraftD@ssas.org

  Information

What's Happening Now

24 Sep 2021
07:30AM - 08:50AM
Morning Care
24 Sep 2021
08:00AM - 08:50AM
Photography Club
24 Sep 2021
08:00AM - 08:50AM
Awesome Book Club
24 Sep 2021
03:50PM - 05:30PM
After School Care
24 Sep 2021
04:00PM - 05:00PM
Anime Club
27 Sep 2021
08:00AM - 08:45AM
Intramural Basketball
27 Sep 2021
04:00PM - 05:00PM
Student Council
27 Sep 2021
04:00PM - 05:00PM
Runner Club
27 Sep 2021
04:00PM - 05:00PM
Movie Club
27 Sep 2021
04:30PM - 05:30PM
Volleyball Match
28 Sep 2021
08:00AM - 08:50AM
American Sign Language Club
28 Sep 2021
08:00AM - 08:50AM
Math Help
28 Sep 2021
04:00PM - 05:30PM
Volleyball Practice
28 Sep 2021
04:00PM - 05:00PM
Pokémon Club
28 Sep 2021
04:00PM - 05:00PM
Football Game
29 Sep 2021
04:00PM - 05:00PM
Chess Club
29 Sep 2021
04:00PM - 05:00PM
Rock Band
29 Sep 2021
04:00PM - 05:00PM
GSA
30 Sep 2021
08:00AM - 08:50AM
Campus Life
30 Sep 2021
04:00PM - 05:00PM
Generation Green Team