facebook
Counselor's Corner Family Access Portal | Business Partner 
eee

 

Clubs & Extra Curricular

Pursue Your Interests
We offer a number of extracurricular clubs and activities, but also encourage students to create new groups as interest arises. Our current list of clubs includes:

 

         

Anime Club

Liz Shannon
ShannonE@ssas.org

Amber O' Carroll
OCarrollA@ssas.org
Rani Wright
WrightR@ssas.org

Application
         
 arts and crafts club  

Arts and Crafts

Tanya Jones
JonesT@ssas.org
Vannessa Pinon
PinonV@ssas.org
  Application
baseball  

Baseball / Softball Club

Travis Lear
LearT@ssas.org

 

Campus Life

Krista Mulhollen
MulhollenK@ssas.org

Information
MCj02823100000[1]  

Ceramics Club

Brian Hubbard
HubbardB@ssas.org

 

Application

 Creative Writing    Creative Writng

Rani Wright
WrightR@ssas.org

 

Information

Application

Danz Team

Amber Evans Salazar
SalazarA@ssas.org

 

esports

ESports

Andrew Sampson
SampsonA@ssas.org

Rachel Golden

GoldenR@ssas.org

Information
 FLAMS  

FLAMS/Unidos

Patricia Rueda
RuedaP@ssas.org

   
chess club clipart 1  

Game Club

Brian Hubbard
HubbardB@ssas.org

  Application
 GSA

GSA

Chris Catanzaro
CatanzaroC@ssas.org

Information

Generation Green Team

Hollie Nelsen
NelsenH@ssas.org
Leah Sera
SeraL@ssas.org

Application 

 Basketball

Intramural Basketball

Travis Lear
LearT@ssas.org

Information 

Application

RockBand  

Jam Band

Shanna Holland
HollandS@ssas.org

   

Math Help

Kathryn Casanas
CasanasK@ssas.org
Tameka Howard
HowardT@ssas.org
Michael Matthews
MatthewsM@ssas.org
Andrew Sampson
SampsonA@ssas.org
Laura Torrisi
TorrisiL@ssas.org

Information 

Minecraft Club

Amber O' Carroll
OCarrollA@ssas.org

Rani Wright
WrightR@ssas.org

Information

Application

 clip art theatre kamistad celebrity pictures portal 4tk9Qr clipart  

Musical

Brenna Hanley
HanleyB@ssas.org

Rachel Golden

GoldenR@ssas.org

Shanna Holland
HollandS@ssas.org

   

National Junior Honor Society

Tanya Jones
JonesT@ssas.org 

Application

Meeting Dates 

         

Photography Club

Mike Mapes
MapesM@ssas.org

Information
 Untitled design 1 300x300  

Pickleball Club

Nickolas Mason
MasonN@ssas.org

  Application

Running Club

Hollie Nelsen
NelsenH@ssas.org
Tori Liles
LilesT@ssas.org

Permission Slip 
 2023SelfDefence copy  

Self Defence

Chris Catanzaro
CatanzaroC@ssas.org

  Information

Sigma Eta Epsilon (SHE)

Tori Liles
LilesT@ssas.org
Information
speech and debate  

ESports

Rachel Golden

GoldenR@ssas.org

 

Application

Information

Student Council

Gloria Masoud
MasoudG@ssas.org

Application 

Information

sportsclub  

Team Sports

Krista Mulhollen
MulhollenK@ssas.org
  Information
Volleyball  

Volleyball Club

Dannette Craft 
CraftD@ssas.org

Marisa Gourley
GourleyM@ssas.org

  Application 
Icon copy  

Yoga

Amber Evans Salazar
SalazarA@ssas.org

 

Information

Application

What's Happening Now

23 Feb 2024
07:45AM - 09:00AM
Morning Care
23 Feb 2024
08:00AM - 09:00AM
Photography Club
23 Feb 2024
08:00AM - 09:00AM
SHE Club
23 Feb 2024
08:00AM - 09:00AM
Football Club
23 Feb 2024
04:00PM - 05:00PM
Team Sports
23 Feb 2024
04:00PM - 05:00PM
Anime Club
23 Feb 2024
04:15PM - 05:30PM
After Care
23 Feb 2024
04:30PM - 06:30PM
Share the Love Dance
26 Feb 2024
08:00AM - 09:00AM
Intramural Basketball
26 Feb 2024
08:00AM - 09:00AM
Yoga
26 Feb 2024
04:00PM - 05:00PM
Ceramics Club
26 Feb 2024
04:00PM - 05:00PM
NJHS
26 Feb 2024
04:00PM - 05:00PM
Running Club
26 Feb 2024
06:00PM - 07:00PM
PTSS Meeting
27 Feb 2024
08:00AM - 09:00AM
Math Help
27 Feb 2024
08:00AM - 09:00AM
Student Council
27 Feb 2024
04:00PM - 05:00PM
Speech & Debate Club
27 Feb 2024
04:00PM - 05:00PM
Self Defense
27 Feb 2024
04:00PM - 05:00PM
Creative Writing Club
27 Feb 2024
04:00PM - 05:00PM
Jam Band