facebook
Counselor's Corner Family Access Portal | Covid 19  
eee

 

Clubs & Extra Curricular

Pursue Your Interests
We offer a number of extracurricular clubs and activities, but also encourage students to create new groups as interest arises. Our current list of clubs includes:

 

 Accio  

Accio!

Deanna Ferguson
FergusonD@ssas.org

  Application
 RockBand  

After School Rock Band

Shanna Holland
HollandS@ssas.org

Information

ASL Club  

American Sign Language Club

Alissa Laczkoski
LaczkosiA@ssas.org

 

Information

Application

Anime Club

Liz Shannon
ShannonE@ssas.org

Amber O' Carroll
OCarrollA@ssas.org
Rani Wright
WrightR@ssas.org

Information

Campus Life

Greg Mulhollen
MulhollenG@ssas.org

Information
MCj02823100000[1]  

Ceramics Club

Brain Hubbard
HubbardB@ssas.org

 

Information

Application

Cheerleading

Denina Sheppard
SheppardD@ssas.org

Information
chess club clipart 1

Chess and Checkers Club

Brain Hubbard
HubbardB@ssas.org

Information

Application

Danz Team

Amber Evans Salazar
SalazarA@ssas.org

Application

FLAMS

FLAMS

Patricia Rueda
RuedaP@ssas.org

Information
 GSA

GSA

Chris Catanzaro
CatanzaroC@ssas.org

Information

Generation Green Team

Hollie Nelsen
NelsenH@ssas.org
Leah Sera
SeraL@ssas.org

Information

Application

 Basketball

Intramural Basketball

Greg Mulhollen
MulhollenG@ssas.org

Information

Math Help

Kevin Corwin
CorwinK@ssas.org

Information

Minecraft Club

Amber O' Carroll
OCarrollA@ssas.org

Brenna Hanley
HanleyB@ssas.org

 

Application
MovieClub  

Movie Club

James Deree
DereeJ@ssas.org

  Information

National Junior Honor Society

Tanya Jones
JonesT@ssas.org 

Information

Application

Photography Club

Mike Mapes
MapesM@ssas.org

Information
pokemon 4  

Pokemon Club

Brain Hubbard
HubbardB@ssas.org

 

Information

Application

Puzzle  

Puzzle Club

Dannette Craft 
CraftD@ssas.org

  Information

Running Club

Hollie Nelsen
NelsenH@ssas.org

Information

Sigma Eta Epsilon (SHE)

Marisa Gourley
GourleyM@ssas.org

Information

Application

Student Council

Marissa Dobbert
DobbertM@ssas.org

Application 

Volleyball  

Volleyball Club

Dannette Craft 
CraftD@ssas.org

  Information

What's Happening Now

30 Jun 2022
09:00AM - 04:00PM
School Office Open
04 Jul 2022
4th of July - School Office Closed
08 Aug 2022
Schedule Pick Up
10 Aug 2022
1st Day of School
10 Aug 2022
08:00AM - 09:00AM
Morning Care
10 Aug 2022
04:15PM - 05:30PM
Aftercare
10 Aug 2022
06:00PM - 08:00PM
SSA+S - Board Meeting
17 Aug 2022
04:30PM - 05:00PM
Club Night
05 Sep 2022
Labor Day - No Students
14 Sep 2022
06:00PM - 08:00PM
SSA+S - Board Meeting
19 Sep 2022
06:00PM - 07:00PM
PTSS Meeting
12 Oct 2022
End of 1st Grading Period
12 Oct 2022
06:00PM - 08:00PM
SSA+S - Board Meeting
14 Oct 2022
Professional Day - No Students
09 Nov 2022
06:00PM - 08:00PM
SSA+S - Board Meeting
14 Nov 2022
06:00PM - 07:00PM
PTSS Meeting
21 Nov 2022
Thanksgiving Break - No Students
22 Dec 2022
End of 2nd Grading Period
23 Dec 2022
Winter Break - No Students